The Latest NUAHP National Delegate Conference held in Keffi, Nasarawa State gave birth to a new Leadership. Below is the list of the Newly Elected NAC Members.

1. Com. Dr. Obinna Chimela Ogbonna (President-Dietician)

2. Com. Mohammed Yandutse (Deputy President North- MLS)

3. COm. PT. Dr. SOtiloye Olusegun Victor( Deputy President South Physiotherapist).

4. Com Edwin Ohhaekweiro(PRO-MLS).

5. Com. Ibrahim Kamal (Treasurer-Pharmacist).

6. Com. Aja Kelechi Chima (Financial Secretary- Radiographer)

7. Com. Barr. Happiness Ojiyi(Internal Auditor- Dental Therapist).

8. Com. Josephine Kpalap (Women Leader – MLS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.